Global Operations

CIEE Regional Directors are your point of contact for all on-site program management issues.

Regions   Name Email
Amman, Cape Town, Gaborone, Legon, Rabat, St. Petersburg Janine El Tal
Vice President, Program Management

Based in Dubai, UAE
jeltal@ciee.org
Berlin, Copenhagen, London Cary Nathenson
Vice President, Academic Affairs

Based in Berlin, Germany
cnathenson@ciee.org
Buenos Aires, Santiago CH, Monteverde, Santiago DR, Yucatan Erik Perez
Regional Director of Operations for Latin America

Based in Dominican Republic 
eperez@ciee.org
Amsterdam, Barcelona, Lisbon, Madrid, Paris, Prague, Rome, Rennes, Seville, Toulouse Jaime Ramirez
Regional Director of Operations for Southern Europe

Based in Seville, Spain
jramirez@ciee.org
Dublin Cornelia Mueller
Acting Regional Director of Operations for Dublin
Vice President, Student Life

Based in Berlin, Germany
cmueller@ciee.org
Beijing, Kyoto, Seoul, Shanghai,Singapore, Sydney, Tokyo

Karlis Rokpelnis
Acting Regional Director of Operations for the Pacific-Rim

Based in Beijing, China

krokpelnis@ciee.org

 

Executive & Administrative Staff for Study Abroad

Caroline Maas
Executive Vice President, Study Global Operations
cmaas@ciee.org

Clara Rodes
Senior Vice President, Global Operations
crodes@ciee.org

Cornelia Mueller
Vice President, Student Life
cmueller@ciee.org