Pre-Departure Advisors

The CIEE Study Abroad Advisors are your best resource for enrollment and pre-departure advice. We are ready to answer your questions about the visa process, housing at the program site, registering for courses to take while you are abroad, and more. Please email us directly at applications@ciee.org.

Advisors by Program City


Melike Aktas
Study Abroad Advisor
maktas@ciee.org
207-553-4104


Ryan Gauvreau
Senior Manager of Enrollment
rgauvreau@ciee.org
207-553-4097


Matthew Hodgdon
Study Abroad Advisor
mhodgdon@ciee.org
207-553-4103

Ashley Jenne
Study Abroad Advisor
ajenne@ciee.org
207-553-4071

Jennifer Jones
Study Abroad Advisor
jjones@ciee.org
207-274-5755

Sarah Noel Rodriguez
Senior Study Abroad Advisor
srodriguez@ciee.org
207-553-5037


Julia Pons
Senior Manager of Enrollment
jpons@ciee.org
207-553-5043


Nicole Welsh
Senior Study Abroad Advisor
nwelsh@ciee.org
207-553-4025

Nicole Welsh
Senior Study Abroad Advisor
nwelsh@ciee.org
207-553-4025
 


Meg Gardner
Executive Director of Enrollment


Ryan Gauvreau
Senior Manager of Enrollment


Julia Pons
Senior Manager of Enrollment