Pre-Departure Advisors

The CIEE Study Abroad Advisors are your best resource for enrollment and pre-departure advice. We are ready to answer your questions about the visa process, housing at the program site, registering for courses to take while you are abroad, and more.

Advisors by Program City


Allie Prieboy
Study Abroad Advisor
aprieboy@ciee.org
207-553-4183

Haley Pachucy
Study Abroad Advisor
hpachucy@ciee.org
207-553-4212

Julia Montoya
Study Abroad Advisor
jmontoya@ciee.org
207-553-4008

Krista Erickson
Study Abroad Advisor
kerickson@ciee.org
207-553-4150

Maggie Unzen
Study Abroad Advisor
munzen@ciee.org
207-553-4147

Matthew Hodgdon
Study Abroad Advisor
mhodgdon@ciee.org
207-553-4103

Mei Dong
Study Abroad Advisor
mdong@ciee.org
207-553-4148

Melike Aktas
Study Abroad Advisor
maktas@ciee.org
207-553-4104

Nicole Welsh
Manager of Enrollment Advising
nwelsh@ciee.org
207-553-4025

Priscilla De Lara
Study Abroad Advisor
pdelara@ciee.org
207-274-5650

Sarah Noel Rodriguez
Senior Study Abroad Advisor
srodriguez@ciee.org
207-553-5037

For internship programs:
Kenzie Clyde
Study Abroad Advisor
mclyde@ciee.org
207-553-4188

For internship programs:
Ashley Jenne
Senior Study Abroad Advisor
ajenne@ciee.org
207-553-4071

Ashley Jenne
Senior Study Abroad Advisor - Enrollment Strategic Partnerships
ajenne@ciee.org
207-553-4071

Kenzie Clyde
Study Abroad Advisor - Enrollment Strategic Partnerships
mclyde@ciee.org
207-553-4188

For any questions related to the Spanish student visa process, please email studyspainvisas@ciee.org.

 

 

Enrollment Leadership


Meg Gardner
Executive Director


Julia Pons
Associate Director


Ryan Gauvreau
Associate Director

Nicole Welsh
Manager of Enrollment Advising