Academics

Academics

If you have not yet gone abroad, and your question is about a specific program or the application process, please contact a CIEE Study Abroad Advisor.

If you are an accepted CIEE participant, home school advisor, or program alumni with questions regarding academic policies, grade reporting, syllabi, or onsite course registration, please contact the appropriate Registration team member below, or the CIEE Registration Team.

Grades and Transcripts
For information on CIEE college-level study abroad academic records see our Grades and Transcripts FAQs.

Registration Team


Cynetra Hutchison

Registration Coordinator – chutchison@ciee.org
(Regions: Semester Programs in Buenos Aires, Copenhagen, Madrid, Monteverde, Rome, Santiago (Chile), Yucatan)



Taylor Pond

Registration Coordinator – tpond@ciee.org
(Regions: Semester Programs in Barcelona, Lisbon, Santiago Dominican Republic, Seville)



Sarah Welch

Registration Coordinator – swelch@ciee.org
(Regions: Semester Programs in Beijing, Prague, Rennes, St. Petersburg, Seoul, Tokyo, Toulouse)



Lark Yost

Registration Coordinator – lyost@ciee.org
(Regions: Semester Programs in Dublin, Kyoto, Shanghai, Singapore, Sydney)



Alyssa Bingham

Registration Manager – abingham@ciee.org
(Regions: Semester program locations in Amman, Gaborone, Legon, Rabat)



Mike Moran

Registration Manager – mmoran@ciee.org
(Regions: Semester Programs in Berlin, Cape Town, London. Paris)



Sadie McCurry

Sr. Administrative Coordinator – smccurry@ciee.org
(Regions: Non-Global Internship Summer and January Programs in Amman, Amsterdam, Barcelona, Beijing, Gaborone, Legon, Lisbon, Prague, Rabat, Rennes, Seoul, Seville, St. Petersburg, Tokyo, Toulouse)



Emma Adams

Assistant Registrar – eadams@ciee.org
(Regions: All Summer Global Internship Programs and Summer and January programs in Alcala, Berlin, Buenos Aires, Cape Town, Copenhagen, Dublin, Kyoto, London, Madrid, Monteverde, Paris, Prague, Rome, Shanghai, Singapore, Sydney, Yucatan)



Melvin Harris

Registrar – mharris@ciee.org