Institutional Relations

Are you an administrator at a U.S. institution? If so, the CIEE Institutional Relations Department is ready to answer any questions you have. Find your Institutional Relations contact from the list below, or reach out to IR@ciee.org. We look forward to talking with you.  

  Name and Position Region/State Phone Email
Annastasia Williams
Manager, Institutional Relations
Central US
IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, TN
207-553-4084 awilliams@ciee.org
Kaitie Brown
Manager, Institutional Relations
Mid-Atlantic
DE, MD, NJ, PA
207-553-4241 kbrown@ciee.org
Kristen Riley
Manager, Institutional Relations
New England
MA, ME, NH, VT
207-553-4113 kriley@ciee.org
Sara Hart
Manager, Institutional Relations
Northeast
CT, NY, RI
207-553-4275 smhart@ciee.org
Terry Lewis II
Manager, Institutional Relations
Southeast
AL, AR, DC, FL, GA, KS, LA, MO, MS, NC, OK, SC, VA, WV
207-553-4231 tlewis@ciee.org
Mayra Villegas
Manager, Institutional Relations
Western
CA (Northern), HI, ID, MT, OR, TX, UT, WA
207-553-4068 mvillegas@ciee.org
Becca Marcus
Manager of Institutional Relations
West
AZ, CA (Southern), AK, CO, MN, ND, NE, NM, NV, SD, WI, WY
207-553-5008 rmarcus@ciee.org
Eric Tarbell
Senior Manager, Institutional Relations Strategic Partnerships
  w: 207-553-4070
m: 207-956-2669
etarbell@ciee.org
Carla Gottschalk
Manager, Institutional Relations Strategic Partnerships
  207-553-4092 cgottschalk@ciee.org


Admissions Advisors

Angel Atiso
Admissions Advisor
East Coast 207-553-5287
Eastern time
aatiso@ciee.org
Evan Bossio
Admissions Advisor
East Coast 207-553-5050
Eastern time
ebossio@ciee.org
Sarah Dearborn
Admissions Advisor
West Coast 207-553-5285
Western time
sdearborn@ciee.org
Nada Osman
Admissions Advisor
Northeast 207-274-5721
Eastern time
nosman@ciee.org
Sophie Creegan
Admissions Advisor,
Strategic Partnerships
  207-553-7810
Eastern time
screegan@ciee.org
Freda Fosu
Admissions Advisor,
Strategic Partnerships
  207-553-5288
Mountain time
ffosu@ciee.org
Kayla Sheperd
Admissions Advisor,
Strategic Partnerships
  207-553-5286
Central time
kshepherd@ciee.org


Institutional Relations Leadership

Patrick Moran
Interim Executive Director, Institutional Relations
Vice President College Enrollment
  207-553-5055 pmoran@ciee.org
Drew Widger
Executive Director of Operations, College Enrollment
  617-221-5861 dwidger@ciee.org
Maureen Sullivan
Director, Institutional Relations
  207-274-5677 msullivan@ciee.org
Wendy Viggiano
Director, Strategic Partnerships
  352-705-1456 wviggiano@ciee.org
Lauren Marley
Associate Director, Institutional Relations
  207-553-4178 lmarley@ciee.org
Gael Noyes
Associate Director, Institutional Relations
  207-553-4057 gnoyes@ciee.org