Institutional Relations

Are you an administrator at a U.S. institution? If so, the CIEE Institutional Relations Department is ready to answer any questions you have. Find your Institutional Relations contact from the list below. They look forward to talking with you.

 

Region   Name and Position Phone Email
  Tyler D'Andrea
Associate Director, Institutional Relations
w: 207-553-4256
m: 207-415-8838
tdandrea@ciee.org
AL, GA, KY, MS, TN Belle Cotton
Manager, Institutional Relations

w: 207-553-4058
m: 207-560-7591

icotton@ciee.org
IL, MN, Saskatchewan, Manitoba Lauren Marley
Manager, Institutional Relations

w: 207-553-4088
m: 773-621-8453

lmarley@ciee.org
FL, NC, SC, PR Eric Tarbell
Manager, Institutional Relations

w: 207-553-4177
m: 207-956-2669

etarbell@ciee.org
OH Molly Leighton
Assistant Director, Institutional Relations

w: 207-553-7810
m: 207-331-7410

mleighton@ciee.org
CA Danelle Boone
Manager, Institutional Relations

w: 207-553-5187
m: 858-334-9525

dboone@ciee.org
AZ, CO, IA, KS, NE, NM, NV, SD, UT, WY Colleen Fischer
Manager, Institutional Relations
w: 207-747-8466 cfischer@ciee.org
AR, LA, MO, OK, TX Rachel Konakci
Manager, Institutional Relations

w: 207-553-7814
m: 207-321-8303

rkonakci@ciee.org
AK, HI, ID, MT, OR, WA, British Columbia, Alberta Judith Sachs
Manager, Institutional Relations

w: 207-274-5652
m: 503-915-7310

jsachs@ciee.org
IN, MI, WI, Ontario Aubrey Tranter
Manager, Institutional Relations

w: 207-553-7849
m: 207-233-8206

atranter@ciee.org
CT Maureen Sullivan
Assistant Director, Institutional Relations

w: 207-274-5677
m: 860-593-6766

msullivan@ciee.org
NY Gael Noyes
Manager, Institutional Relations
w: 207-553-4201
m: 315-572-0297
gnoyes@ciee.org
NJ, RI, Eastern MA Josh Hochman
Manager, Institutional Relations

w: 207-553-4011
m: 609-760-3538

jhochman@ciee.org
DC, DE, MD, VA, WV Craig Jefferson
Manager, Institutional Relations

w: 207-553-4291
m: 207-256-6246

cjefferson@ciee.org
PA Allison Moroney
Manager, Institutional Relations

w: 207-553-5187
m: 207-331-6581

amoroney@ciee.org
ME, NH, VT, Western MA, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia Betsy Parker
Manager, Institutional Relations

w: 207-274-5651
m: 207-415-7348

bparker@ciee.org
  Stacy Benjamin Wood
Associate Director, Institutional Relations for MSIs
w: 207-245-0804 sbwood@ciee.org
  Alisa Jackson
Manager, Institutional Relations
w: 207-274-5634 ajackson@ciee.org
  Micha Sabovik
Executive Director, Global Enrollment
w: 617-221-5854 msabovik@ciee.org
  Molly Geiger
Events & Operations Manager, Institutional Relations

w: 207-553-7858
m: 207-245-8977

mgeiger@ciee.org
  Meg Swoboda
Events & Marketing Senior Coordinator, Institutional Relations

w: 207-553-4033
m: 207-400-5974

mswoboda@ciee.org
  Diana Lo
Events & Operations Coordinator, Institutional Relations

w: 207-553-7868
m: 207-233-0426

dlo@ciee.org
    Other regions

For inquiries in other regions, please contact membership@ciee.org