Institutional Relations

Are you an administrator at a U.S. institution? If so, the CIEE Institutional Relations Department is ready to answer any questions you have. Find your Institutional Relations contact from the list below. They look forward to talking with you.  

Region   Name and Position Phone Email
  Tyler D'Andrea
Associate Director, Institutional Relations
w: 207-553-4256
m: 207-415-8838
tdandrea@ciee.org
OH Molly Leighton Beste
Assistant Director, Institutional Relations
w: 207-553-7810
m: 207-331-7410
mleighton@ciee.org
CT Maureen Sullivan
Assistant Director, Institutional Relations
w: 207-274-5677
m: 860-593-6766
msullivan@ciee.org
Northeast Stacy Benjamin Wood
Associate Director, Institutional Relations for Minority Serving Institutions (MSIs)
w: 207-245-0804 sbwood@ciee.org
CA, NV Danelle Boone
Manager, Institutional Relations
w: 207-553-5187
m: 858-334-9525
dboone@ciee.org
Mid-Atlantic and Midwest Kyndall Cox
Manager, Institutional Relations for MSIs
w: 202-302-2579 kcox@ciee.org
AZ, CO, KS, NE, NM, SD, UT, WY Colleen Fischer
Manager, Institutional Relations
w: 207-747-8466 cfischer@ciee.org
Southeast Alisa Jackson
Manager, Institutional Relations for MSIs
w: 207-274-5634 ajackson@ciee.org
AL, GA, KY, MS, TN Katie Jafarli
Manager, Institutional Relations
w: 207-553-7809
m: 207-228-5912
kjafarli@ciee.org
DC, DE, MD, VA, WV Craig Jefferson
Manager, Institutional Relations
w: 207-553-4291
m: 207-256-6246
cjefferson@ciee.org
AR, IA, LA, MO, OK, TX Rachel Konakci
Manager, Institutional Relations
w: 207-553-7814
m: 207-321-8303
rkonakci@ciee.org
NJ, RI, Eastern MA Meg Lucas
Associate Director, Global Enrollment / Interim Manager, Institutional Relations
w: 617-221-5889
m: 857-324-2328
mlucas@ciee.org
IL, MN, Saskatchewan, Manitoba Lauren Marley
Manager, Institutional Relations
w: 207-553-4088
m: 773-621-8453
lmarley@ciee.org
PA Allison Moroney
Manager, Institutional Relations
w: 207-553-5187
m: 207-331-6581
amoroney@ciee.org
NY Gael Noyes
Manager, Institutional Relations
w: 207-553-4201
m: 315-572-0297
gnoyes@ciee.org
ME, NH, VT, Western MA, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia Betsy Parker
Manager, Institutional Relations
w: 207-274-5651
m: 207-415-7348
bparker@ciee.org
AK, HI, ID, MT, OR, WA, British Columbia, Alberta Judith Sachs
Manager, Institutional Relations
w: 207-274-5652
m: 503-915-7310
jsachs@ciee.org
FL, NC, SC, PR Eric Tarbell
Manager, Institutional Relations
w: 207-553-4177
m: 207-956-2669
etarbell@ciee.org
IN, MI, WI, Ontario Aubrey Tranter
Manager, Institutional Relations
w: 207-553-7849
m: 207-233-8206
atranter@ciee.org
West Mayra Villegas
Manager, Institutional Relations for MSIs
w: 207-272-0940 mvillegas@ciee.org

 

Executive and Administrative Staff

    Name and Position Phone Email
  Micha Sabovik
Executive Director, Global Enrollment Management
w: 617-221-5854 msabovik@ciee.org
  Molly Geiger
Events & Operations Manager, Institutional Relations
w: 207-553-7858
m: 207-245-8977
mgeiger@ciee.org
  David Bresnahan
Senior Coordinator, Global Enrollment
w: 617-221-5869 dbresnahan@ciee.org
  Meg Swoboda
Events & Marketing Senior Coordinator, Institutional Relations
w: 207-553-4033
m: 207-400-5974
mswoboda@ciee.org