Academic Affairs

REGISTRATION TEAM

If you have not yet gone abroad, and your question is about a specific program or the application process, please contact your CIEE Study Abroad Advisor. If you are a CIEE participant or home school with questions regarding academic policies, grade reporting, or onsite course registration, email registrar@ciee.org or contact the Registration staff below for assistance. If you would like to request a copy of a syllabus, please contact syllabi@ciee.org.

For information on CIEE college-level study abroad academic records see our Grades and Transcripts FAQs.

Regions   Name Phone Email

Global Institutes
(Berlin, Copenhagen, London, Paris, and Rome)

Mike Moran
Registration Coordinator
207-553-7865  mmoran@ciee.org
Global Institutes

(Buenos Aires, Cape Town, Madrid/Alcala, Rio de Janeiro, and Santiago/Valparaiso, Chile)

Vanessa Romanoff
Registration Coordinator
207-553-4133 vromanoff@ciee.org
Asia-Pacific and the Middle East
(China, Hong Kong, India, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Korea, Singapore, and United Arab Emirates)
Alyssa Bingham
Registration Coordinator
207-553-4042 abingham@ciee.org
Africa and the Americas
(Botswana, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ghana, Mexico, Peru, Senegal, Tanzania, and United States)
Mona Grandbois
Registration Coordinator
207-553-4095 mgrandbois@ciee.org

Spain and Central / Eastern Europe
(Hungary, Poland, Russia, and Spain)

Emily Pellowe
Registration Coordinator 

207-274-5759 epellowe@ciee.org

Western Europe and Czech Republic
(Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, and Sweden)

Linda Van Vranken
Registration Coordinator
207-553-4246 lvanvranken@ciee.org

 


ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATORS 

  Name Phone Email

Sadie McCurry
Administrative Coordinator, Registration Records and Data

207-553-4018 smccurry@ciee.org


Beth Velletri
Administrative Coordinator, Syllabi and Operational Compliance

207-553-4200 bvelletri@ciee.org


Lia Wilson
Administrative Coordinator, Academic Affairs

207-553-4053 lewilson@ciee.org


ACADEMIC AFFAIRS MANAGEMENT TEAM

  Name Phone Email
Emma Adams
Manager, Registration Procedures
207-553-4260 eadams@ciee.org
Fenna Robbins
Manager, Registration Systems
207-553-4098 frobbins@ciee.org
Kathy Martin
Registrar and Director, Academic Policies
207-553-4101 kmartin@ciee.org
Ray Casserly, Ph.D.
Academic Director, Global Institutes
+44-78-0990-4936 rcasserly@ciee.org
Blaise Maccarrone
Manager, ACB Relations and Academic Quality
207-553-4124 bmaccarrone@ciee.org
Alan Masters, Ph.D.
Academic Director, STEM
+011-506-2645-5187 amasters@ciee.org
Ryan Richards
Academic Director, Online Learning
207-553-7827 rrichards@ciee.org
​ ​ Whitney Sherman, Ed.D.
Academic Director, Intercultural Learning
207-553-7825 wsherman@ciee.org
Alexandra Wood, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs
207-274-5664 awood@ciee.org