Admissions Coordinators

Need help sorting through your study abroad options or starting your application? Our Admission Coordinators are happy to help!

SEMESTER-LONG TEAM

Region (click for cities) COORDINATOR  
Open Campus Europe 1

Berlin, Germany
Copenhagen, Denmark
London, England
Paris, France
Rome, Italy

Isabella Jayme
+1.617.221.5947
ijayme@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting

Open Campus Europe 2

Madrid, Spain

Robert Vance
+1.617.221.5870
rvance@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting

Asia-Pacific 1

Seoul, South Korea
Taipei, Taiwan
Tokyo, Japan

Ford Draper
+1.617.221.5925
fdraper@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting

Asia-Pacific 2

Beijing, China
Nanjing, China
Shanghai, China
Hyderabad, India
Khon Kaen, Thailand
Perth, Australia
Wollongong, Australia

Danielle Thai
+1.617.221.5895
dthai@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting

Latin America

Cuzco, Peru
Merida, Mexico
Monteverde, Costa Rica
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Santiago, Chile
Valparaiso, Chile
Santiago, Domiinican Republic
Havana, Cuba
Open Campus Buenos Aires, Argentina
Open Campus Santiago, Chile
Open Campus Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Robert Vance
+1.617.221.5870
rvance@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting

Africa/Middle East

Amman, Jordan
Dakar, Senegal
Gaborone, Botswana
Haifa, Israel
Iringa, Tanzania
Legon, Ghana
Rabat, Morocco
Cape Town, South Africa
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Open Campus - Cape Town, South Africa

Laura Coughlin
+1.617.221.5864
lcoughlin@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting

Europe 1

Czech Republic
France
Ireland
Italy
Portugal

Morgan Leeson
+1.617.221.5933
mleeson@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting

Europe 2

Belgium
England
Germany
Netherlands Poland
Russia
Hungary

Jane Spardel
+1.617.221.5878
jspardel@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting

Spain 1

Alcala, Spain
Madrid, Spain
Seville, Spain

Robert Vance
+1.617.221.5870
rvance@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting

Spain 2

Alicante, Spain
Barcelona, Spain
Palma de Mallorca, Spain

Yasmine Fersan
+1.617.221.5939
YFersan@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting

SUMMER AND JANUARY TEAM

Region (click for cities) COORDINATOR  
Asia-Pacific and Africa

Australia
China
Ghana
Japana
South Africa

Sadiya Williams
+1.617.221.5932
swilliams@ciee.org

Mediterranean

France
Italy
Portugal
Spain

Francisco Tavares
+1.617.221.5870
ftavares@ciee.org

Latin America 1

Argentina
Brazil
Costa Rica
Peru
Yucatan

Dannie Annecston
+1.617.221.5867
dannecston@ciee.org

Latin America 2

Chile
Argentina

Irene Harris
+1.617.221.5862
iharris@ciee.org

Northern Europe

Czech Republic
Denmark
England
Germany
Ireland
Netherlands

Jane Spardel
+1.617.221.5878
jspardel@ciee.org