Admissions Coordinators

Need help sorting through your study abroad options or starting your application? Our Admission Coordinators are happy to help!

Region (click for cities) COORDINATOR  
Open Campus Europe 1

Berlin, Germany
London, England
Madrid, Spain

Isabella Jayme
+1.617.221.5947
ijayme@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting

Open Campus Europe 2

Copenhagen, Denmark
Paris, France
Rome, Italy

Abby Koshollek
+1.617.221.5865
akoshollek@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting

Asia-Pacific 1

Seoul, South Korea
Taipei, Taiwan
Tokyo, Japan

Ford Draper
+1.617.221.5925
fdraper@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting

Asia-Pacific 2

Beijing, China
Nanjing, China
Shanghai, China
Hyderabad, India
Khon Kaen, Thailand
Perth, Australia
Wollongong, Australia

Danielle Thai
+1.617.221.5895
dthai@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting

Latin America

Cuzco, Peru
Merida, Mexico
Monteverde, Costa Rica
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Santiago, Chile
Valparaiso, Chile
Santiago, Dominican Republic
Havana, Cuba
Open Campus Buenos Aires, Argentina
Open Campus Santiago, Chile
Open Campus Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Maria Valbona
+1.617.221.5935
mvalbona@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting

Africa/Middle East

Amman, Jordan
Dakar, Senegal
Gaborone, Botswana
Haifa, Israel
Iringa, Tanzania
Legon, Ghana
Rabat, Morocco
Cape Town, South Africa
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Open Campus - Cape Town, South Africa

Laura Coughlin
+1.617.221.5864
lcoughlin@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting

Europe 1

Dublin, Ireland
Ferrara, Italy
Lisbon, Portugal
Paris, France
Rennes, France
Toulouse, France

Morgan Leeson
+1.617.221.5933
mleeson@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting

Europe 2

Amsterdam, Netherlands
Berlin, Germany
Brussels, Belgium
London, England

Jane Spardel
+1.617.221.5878
jspardel@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting

Europe 3

Budapest, Hungary
Moscow, Russia
St. Petersburg, Russia
Prague, Czech Republic
Warsaw, Poland

Ricky Rios
+1.617.221.5930
rrios@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting

Spain 1

Alcala, Spain
Alicante, Spain
Madrid, Spain
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Seville, Spain

Robert Vance
+1.617.221.5870
rvance@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting

Spain 2

Barcelona, Spain

Yasmine Fersan
+1.617.221.5939
YFersan@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting