Admissions Coordinators

Need help sorting through your study abroad options or starting your application? Our Admission Coordinators are happy to help!

Semester and Summer Programs

  Coordinator  
  Robby Vance
617.221.5870
rvance@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting
  Coordinator  
  Danielle Thai
617.221.5895
dthai@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting
  Coordinator  
  Francisco Tavares
617.221.5937
ftavares@ciee.org
  Coordinator  
  Sadiya Williams
617.221.5932
swilliams@ciee.org
  Coordinator  
  Taylor Ollari
617.221.5864
tollari@ciee.org
  Coordinator  
  Angelika Sudi
617.221.5966
asudi@ciee.org
  Coordinator  
All England Taylor Ollari
617.221.5864
tollari@ciee.org
London Open Campus Angelika Sudi
617.221.5966
asudi@ciee.org
  Coordinator  
All France Francisco Tavares
617.221.5937
ftavares@ciee.org
Paris Open Campus Angelika Sudi
617.221.5966
asudi@ciee.org
  Coordinator  
All Germany Taylor Ollari
617.221.5864
tollari@ciee.org
Berlin Open Campus Angelika Sudi
617.221.5966
asudi@ciee.org
  Coordinator  
All Italy Francisco Tavares
617.221.5937
ftavares@ciee.org
Rome Open Campus Angelika Sudi
617.221.5966
asudi@ciee.org
  Coordinator  
Alicante
Barcelona
Palma de Mallorca
Taylor Ollari
617.221.5864
tollari@ciee.org
Madrid
Seville
Robby Vance
617.221.5870
rvance@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting

 

January Term

  Coordinator  
  Robby Vance
617.221.5870
rvance@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting
  Coordinator  
  Taylor Ollari
617.221.5864
tollari@ciee.org
  Coordinator  
  Danielle Thai
617.221.5895
dthai@ciee.org
Schedule a Meeting
  Coordinator  
  Francisco Tavares
617.221.5937
ftavares@ciee.org
  Coordinator  
  Sadiya Williams
617.221.5932
swilliams@ciee.org

 

Untitled Document