CIEE logo
  Explore All CIEE Programs

Contact Our Team

For program information and selection, get in touch with the International Studies Director in your state:

Kelly Britt
International Studies Director
kbritt@ciee.org
1-207-553-4000

Kerry Palleschi
International Studies Director
kpalleschi@ciee.org
1-207-553-4232

Megan McInturff
International Studies Director
mmcinturff@ciee.org
1-207-245-8980

Nicole Sprague
International Studies Director
nsprague@ciee.org
1-207-553-4083

Tim Rogers
International Studies Director
trogers@ciee.org
1-207-245-8859

For program management, reach out to:

Laragh Kavanaugh
Director, Program Management
lkavanaugh@ciee.org
1-207-553-4167

Peter Robbins
Operations Manager
probbins@ciee.org
1-207-274-5723

Want to get to know the team better? Meet the staff to get a full lowdown of their qualifications and hobbies.

Back to top of page