Contact

Interested in studying abroad with CIEE? Curious to learn more about a particular program or simply eager to chat with us about your own dreams and goals? Email us at hsabroad@ciee.org, call us at 1-866-583-0332, or look up your local CIEE representative:

Kelly Britt
International Studies Advisor
kbritt@ciee.org
1-207-553-5001

Caryn Berman
International Studies Advisor
cberman@ciee.org
1-207-274-5775

Grady Hogan
International Studies Advisor
ghogan@ciee.org
1-207-274-5745

Megan Fullerton
International Studies Advisor
mfullerton@ciee.org
1-207-553-5003

Natalie Mishra
International Studies Advisor
nmishra@ciee.org
1-207-274-5760

Shomari Maynard
International Studies Advisor
smaynard@ciee.org
1-207-553-5104

Jessie Hill
International Studies Advisor
jhill@ciee.org
1-310-721-6861

Emily Gutierrez
International Studies Advisor
egutierrez@ciee.org
1-207-274-3076

Kristin Dulin
International Studies Advisor
kdulin@ciee.org
1-207-274-3025

Britt Canner
International Studies Advisor, Special Accounts
bcanner@ciee.org
1-207-405-7003