Contact

Interested in studying abroad with CIEE? Curious to learn more about a particular program or simply eager to chat with us about your own dreams and goals? Email us at hsabroad@ciee.org call us at 1-866-583-0332 or look up your local CIEE representative:

Britt Canner
International Studies Advisor
bcanner@ciee.org
1-207-405-7003

Caryn Berman
International Studies Advisor
cberman@ciee.org
1-207-274-5775

Emily Gutierrez
International Studies Advisor
egutierrez@ciee.org
1-207-274-3076

Emily Taylor
International Studies Coordinator
etaylor@ciee.org
1-207-553-4108

Jessie Hill
International Studies Advisor
jhill@ciee.org
1-207-274-5635

Jo-el Cox
International Studies Advisor
jcox@ciee.org
1-207-553-5215

Kristen Dulin
International Studies Advisor
kdulin@ciee.org
1-207-274-3025

Megan Fullerton
International Studies Advisor
mfullerton@ciee.org
1-207-553-5003

Michelle Brown
International Studies Advisor
mhbrown@ciee.org
1-207-274-5613

Shomari Maynard
International Studies Advisor Special Accounts
smaynard@ciee.org
1-207-553-5104

Contact An Alum

Want to learn more about studying abroad with CIEE? Let us put you in touch with the people who know our programs the best: Our Alumn.

CIEE GLOBAL ALUMNI NETWORK

Now you can keep the excitement of your international journey alive when you come home. Every CIEE Global Navigator becomes part of the CIEE Global Alumni Network, a community of more than 350,000 people. Why connect?

  • Stay in touch with friends you make overseas
  • Find alumni with common interests in your area
  • Develop a global network of friends, mentors, potential employers, and other contacts
  • Help other students have amazing CIEE experiences.