Contact

Interested in studying abroad with CIEE? Curious to learn more about a particular program or simply eager to chat with us about your own dreams and goals? Email us at hsabroad@ciee.org, call us at 1-800-40 STUDY, or look up your local CIEE representative:

Kelly Britt
International Studies Director
kbritt@ciee.org
1-207-553-5001

Caryn Berman
International Studies Director
cberman@ciee.org
1-207-274-5775

Grady Hogan
International Studies Director
ghogan@ciee.org
1-207-274-5745

Kerry Palleschi
International Studies Director
kpalleschi@ciee.org
1-207-553-4232

Megan McInturff
International Studies Director
mmcinturff@ciee.org
1-207-245-8980

Natalie Elizondo
International Studies Director
nelizondo@ciee.org
1-207-274-5760

Tim Rogers
International Studies Director
trogers@ciee.org
1-207-245-8859

Jessie Hill
International Studies Director
jhill@ciee.org
1-310-721-6861