Meet Our Faculty-Led & Custom Programs Team

We're Here To Help

Click to scroll down and read more

Our Experienced Team Is Ready To Help

Meet the members of CIEE’s Faculty-Led & Custom Programs team, each ready to help create the optimal Study Abroad program for your precise needs.

855-214-9559

Region   Name and Position Phone Email
MA
Craig DeForest
Associate Director

207-553-4172

cdeforest@ciee.org
CO, KY, LA
Jenna Garchar
Associate Director
207-553-4015 jgarchar@ciee.org
 
Eric Sprague
Senior Operations Manager

207-553-4044

esprague@ciee.org
MD, MT, NC, SC, TN, WY
Bri Dostie
Program Manager

207-553-4102

bdostie@ciee.org
AL, AK, CT, HI, IN, NJ, NY, WI, WV
Kelly Enberg
Program Manager

207-553-4182

kenberg@ciee.org
AZ, NH, VA, VT, ME, DC, IA, RI
Emily Hennessy
Program Manager
207-553-5033 ehennessy@ciee.org
AR, CA, DE, FL, ID, KS, NM, NV
Monica Markowski
Program Manager

617-221-5884

mmarkowski@ciee.org
MN, OH, IL, MS, NE, OK
Hannah Pratt
Program Manager
207-553-4173 hpratt@ciee.org
GA, OR, TX, WA
Melissa Sandoval
Program Manager

207-553-4050

msandoval@ciee.org
MI, PA, ND, SD, UT, MO
Alison Sprague
Program Manager

617-221-5891

asprague@ciee.org
 
David Devore
Program Administrator

617-221-5893

ddevore@ciee.org
 
Jessica Tait
Program Administrator

617-221-5886

JTait@ciee.org
 
Laurel Voss
Program Administrator

617-221-5892

lvoss@ciee.org
 
Angelina (Gina) Campbell
Project Coordinator
207-274-5658 acampbell@ciee.org

Program Development Questionnaire