Academic Affairs

REGISTRATION TEAM

If you have not yet gone abroad, and your question is about a specific program or the application process, please contact your CIEE Study Abroad Advisor. If you are a CIEE participant or home school with questions regarding academic policies, grade reporting, or onsite course registration, email registrar@ciee.org or contact the Registration staff below for assistance. If you would like to request a copy of a syllabus, please contact syllabi@ciee.org.

Grades and Transcripts
For information on CIEE college-level study abroad academic records see our Grades and Transcripts FAQs.

Regions   Name Phone Email

Global Institutes

Global Institutes
Cape Town, London, Shanghai, and Sydney

Jacqueline Brogdon
Registration Coordinator
207-274-5612 jbrogdon@ciee.org

Global Institutes
Berlin, Copenhagen, Madrid/Alcala, Paris, and Rome

Emily Pellowe
Registration Coordinator 

207-274-5759 epellowe@ciee.org
Global Institutes + STEM & Society

Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro, Santiago/Valparaiso (Chile), Merida, and Monteverde

Vanessa Romanoff
Registration Coordinator
207-553-4133 vromanoff@ciee.org

Traditional And Global Internship Locations

Africa, the Americas, India, the Middle East
Africa, Middle East, & India: Amman, Dakar, Gaborone, Haifa, Hyderabad, Iringa, Legon, Mumbai, Rabat, Sharjah
Americas: Boston, Cusco, Havana, New York, San Francisco, Santiago (DR), Toronto

Mona Grandbois
Registration Coordinator
207-553-4095 mgrandbois@ciee.org
Italy, Portugal, and Spain
Alicante, Barcelona, Ferrara, Lisbon, Palma de Mallorca, Seville
Susan Sager
Registration Coordinator
207-553-5000 ssager@ciee.org
Asia-Pacific and Russia
Beijing, Hong Kong, Khon Kaen, Kyoto, Moscow, Nanjing, Perth, Seoul, Singapore, St. Petersburg, Taipei, Tokyo, and Wollongong
Stephanie Stoddard
Registration Coordinator
207-553-5073 sstoddard@ciee.org

Central and Northern Europe
Amsterdam, Brussels, Budapest, Dublin, Prague, Rennes, Toulouse, Warsaw

Linda Van Vranken
Registration Coordinator
207-553-4246 lvanvranken@ciee.org

 

REGISTRATION ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATORS 

  Name Phone Email

Sadie McCurry
Administrative Coordinator, Registration Records and Data

207-553-4018 smccurry@ciee.org


Beth Velletri
Administrative Coordinator, Syllabi and Operational Compliance

207-553-4200 bvelletri@ciee.org


Lia Wilson
Administrative Coordinator, Academic Affairs

207-553-4053 lewilson@ciee.org


ACADEMIC AFFAIRS MANAGEMENT TEAM

  Name Phone Email
Alyssa Bingham
Registration Manager
Regions: Traditional Program Locations
207-553-4042 abingham@ciee.org
Mike Moran
Registration Manager
Regions: Global Institute and STEM + Society Locations
207-553-7865 mmoran@ciee.org
Danielle Recco
Registration Manager, Operations
207-553-4168 drecco@ciee.org
Emma Adams
Assistant Registrar
207-553-4260 eadams@ciee.org
Kathy Martin
Registrar and Director, Academic Policies
207-553-4101 kmartin@ciee.org
Ray Casserly, Ph.D.
Academic Director, Global Institutes
+44-78-0990-4936 rcasserly@ciee.org
Blaise Maccarrone
Sr. Manager, Academic Advising & ACB Relations
207-553-4124 bmaccarrone@ciee.org
Alan Masters, Ph.D.
Academic Director, STEM
+011-506-2645-5187 amasters@ciee.org
Ryan Richards
Academic Director, Online Learning
207-553-7827 rrichards@ciee.org
​ ​ Whitney Sherman, Ed.D.
Academic Director, Intercultural Learning
207-553-7825 wsherman@ciee.org
Alexandra Wood, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs
207-274-5664 awood@ciee.org